Dachlmoosweg 6, 83483 Bischofswiesen, Deutschland
+49 8652 94 66 0

Innendienst


Innendienst

Manfred Rieger

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 8652 9466-0
Email: rieger@pyd.de

Stefan Ilsanker

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 8652 9466-0
Email: ilsanker@pyd.de

Andreas Landa

Projektleiter

Tel: +49 8652 9466-19
Email: landa@pyd.de

Christian Pfnür

Vertriebsleiter

Tel: +49 8652 9466-20
Email: pfnuer@pyd.de

Gerhard Wörrlein

Projektant

Tel: +49 8652 9466-13
Email: woerrlein@pyd.de

Tom Schubert

Projektant

Tel: +49 8652 9466-14
Email: schubert@pyd.de

Sebastian Dommenz

Projektant

Tel: +49 8652 9466-38
Email: dommenz@pyd.de

Daniel Tennigkeit

Projektant

Tel: +49 8652 9466-10
Email: tennigkeit@pyd.de

Andre Sulk

Corporate Identity & Design

Tel: +49 8652 9466-15
Email: sulk@pyd.de

Annette Stöckl

Büromanagement

Tel: +49 8652 9466-36
Email: stoeckl@pyd.de

Dennis Freudenreich

Produktionsleitung

Tel: +49 8652 9466-81
Email: freudenreich@pyd.de