Dachlmoosweg 6, 83483 Bischofswiesen, Deutschland
+49 8652 94 66 0

Innendienst


Innendienst

Andreas Landa

Geschäftsführer
Projektsteuerung & Organisation

Tel: +49 8652 9466-0
Email: landa@pyd.de

Christian Pfnür

Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb & Marketing

Tel: +49 8652 9466-0
Email: pfnuer@pyd.de

Gerhard Wörrlein

Projektant

Tel: +49 8652 9466-13
Email: woerrlein@pyd.de

Tom Schubert

Projektant

Tel: +49 8652 9466-14
Email: schubert@pyd.de

Sebastian Dommenz

Projektant

Tel: +49 8652 9466-38
Email: dommenz@pyd.de

Daniel Tennigkeit

Projektant

Tel: +49 8652 9466-10
Email: tennigkeit@pyd.de

Andre Sulk

Corporate Identity & Design

Tel: +49 8652 9466-15
Email: sulk@pyd.de

Annette Stöckl

Büromanagement

Tel: +49 8652 9466-36
Email: stoeckl@pyd.de

Julia Dobberstein-Makai

Projektantin

Tel: +49 8652 9466-18
Email: dobberstein@pyd.de

Ronny Stürmer

Produktionsleitung

Tel: +49 8652 9466-81
Email: produktion@pyd.de